News

Public Skating Schedule (Jan 18th - 20th)

Family Skating Friday Jan 18th @ NO SKATING DUE TO BANTAM TOURNAMENT  General Skating Friday Jan 18th @ NO SKATING DUE TO BANTAM TOURNAMENT Family Skating Sunday Jan 20th @ 4:30 pm  Admission: $4 each or $10 per family Everyone must wear a helmet!

Read More

January 2019 Skating Schedule

JANUARY SKATING SCHEDULE SKATING FOR SENIORS 9:00 AM & PARENT AND TOT SKATING 10 AM (FREE admission) will go ahead on the following dates: Wednesday January 9 Friday January 11 Monday January 14 Wednesday January 16 Friday January 18 Monday January 21 Wednesday January 23 Friday January 25 Monday January 28 Wednesday January 30   FAMILY SKATING ($4/each & $10/family): Friday January 11…

Read More